Smartphones
Trending

Watch Samsung Galaxy S24 Officially Launch

Samsung’s inaugural Unpacked event of 2024 in San Jose, California, promises to unveil the highly anticipated Galaxy S24 series, featuring the Galaxy S24, Galaxy S24+, and Galaxy S24 Ultra. Alongside these flagships, Samsung is likely to introduce innovative offerings such as the Galaxy AI generative model, One UI 6.1, and a closer look at the Exynos 2400 chipset, powering non-Ultra models in specific markets.

Watch Samsung Galaxy S24 Officially Launch
Watch Samsung Galaxy S24 Officially Launch

The event kicks off at 6 PM UTC, with a live stream available for enthusiasts worldwide. For those in different time zones, it’s scheduled at 1 PM EST, 7 PM CET, and 11:30 PM IST.

Now Watch Samsung Galaxy S24

While the S24 and S24+ are expected to maintain their predecessor’s design, the incorporation of new chipsets signals a leap in Generative AI capabilities. Moreover, these models may boast a slightly more affordable price tag at launch in certain markets.

The Galaxy S24 Ultra, on the other hand, is anticipated to feature a flatter screen and a titanium frame. Running on the Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 chipset, it also promises a new telephoto camera. Stay tuned for a comprehensive post-event coverage on our homepage once the unveiling concludes.

Read More ArticleSamsung Galaxy A35 announced with a launch message

(Follow our Google News page to get all the news every moment)

4.4/5 - (7 votes)

Dip

The site's administrator made the profile, which is an official article-publishing profile for MobileDokanPrice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button